81 Links de tutoriais de Tags no PSP

81 Links de tutoriais de Tags no PSP



Recebi por email estes links de tutoriais de tags no programa Paint Shop Pro (PSP). Divirtam-se!!!

  1. Lattice Light: http://www.xkatiebellex.co.uk/tuts/latticelight.html 
  2. http://clarezcreationz.blogspot.com/2010/05/platinum-tutorials.html
  3. http://scrapsbyjessica.blogspot.com/2010/05/new-freebie-platinum-club-tagger-size.html
  4. http://mythstutorials.webs.com/Watermelon.htm
  5. http://lafleurstuffs.blogspot.com/2009/07/my-kits-and-other-stuffs.html
  6. Golden Girls: http://www.freewebs.com/vixpsp/goldengirls.htm 
  7. Age of Aquarius: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/ageofaquarius.html 
  8. Time Machine: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/timemachine.html 
  9. Sisters: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/sisters.html 
  10. Defiance: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/defiance.html 
  11. A Pirate's Life: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/apirateslife.html 
  12. Good Vibrations: http://pspmagic.us/tutorials/goodvibrations.html 
  13. Spider Web Forum: http://www.freebiefriends.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1064&t=288952
  14. Secret Love Affair: http://www.freebiefriends.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1047&t=288846&p=1117244#p1117244
  15. Kit, Secret Love Affair, here: http://fantasydreamsdesignzs.blogspot.com/2010/05/secretloveaffair.html
  16. I Did It For Love: http://www.freebiefriends.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=1057&t=288299
  17. Kit, Looking, here: http://fantasydreamsdesignzs.blogspot.com/2010/02/looking.html
  18. Fan Club: http://wickedprincesstuts.blogspot.com/2010/05/fan-club-ftu.html
  19. http://scrapityscrapandmore.logspot.com/2010/04/kit-friendship-collection-missy.html
  20. http://ladytigerlld.blogspot.com/2010/05/ftubitch-down-street.html
  21. http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2010/01/freebiegothic-feelings.html
  22. http://creativebynature1.blogspot.com/2010/04/happy-saturday.html
  23. Love Garv: http://www.candystreats.co.uk/psptutLoveGarv.html 
  24. Team Jacob: http://lisaastuff.blogspot.com/2010/06/team-jacob.html
  25. http://belleoftheballtutorials.blogspot.com/2010/06/ftu-slapper-nikki-loves-twilight.html
  26. Beach Fun: https://sites.google.com/site/sassystutorials/beach-fun
  27. http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2009/05/freebie-beach-fun.html
  28. http://www.sugaredfoxxdezines.com/content/tutorials/PaintingRion/paintingrion.html
  29. http://scrapityscrapandmore.blogspot.com/2009/04/kit-cutiepatootie.html
  30. Goddess Warrior: http://www.sugaredfoxxdezines.com/content/tutorials/GoddessWarrior/goddesswarrior.html 
  31. Blue Fairy: http://www.asdwebdesigns.nl/translations/Malamute/BlueFairy/Bluefairy.html 
  32. Star Struck: http://z13.invisionfree.com/tweetys_tutorials/index.php?showtopic=162 
  33. TV Lover: http://paradisepsp.sinfulcreativity.com/tuts/TVLover.html
  34. http://grungeandglitter.blogspot.com/2010/04/goodie-train-april-freebie.html
  35. Creepy Girl: http://snakelady.nl/creepy_girlenglish.htm
  36. Kit, Red and Black, here: http://www.azyzam.nl/scrapbook/scrapbook.htm
  37. Rac Rocks: http://dollystagworld.blogspot.com/2010/06/rac-rocks-ftu.html
  38. http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2010/06/ptu-now-free-i-love-rockn-roll.html
  39. Romantic: http://delicate-pearl.blogspot.com/2010/06/tutoriel-romantic.html
  40. Kit, Romantic, here: http://delicate-pearl.blogspot.com/2010/06/kitt-romantic.html
  41. Memories: http://chatitastutorials.blogspot.com/2010/01/memories.html
  42. http://raspberryroaddesigns.blogspot.com/2010/01/memoirs-keepsakes-cluster-freebie.html
  43. Summer Lovin': https://sites.google.com/site/sassystutorials/summer-lovin
  44. Kit, Garvey Kinda Summer, here: http://melissazcreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/new-mini-kit-garvey-kinda-summer.html
  45. Summer Fun: http://elas-tutorial.bplaced.net/tutorials/summerfun.htm *German tutorial
  46. Kit, Summer Fun, here: http://fantasymoments-scraps.blogspot.com/2010/06/blogtrain-summerfun.html
  47. Sweet and Innocent: http://designsbysharonandsandie.blogspot.com/2010/06/sweet-and-innocent.html
  48. Kit, Sensuality, here: http://fantasymoments-scraps.blogspot.com/2010/06/scrapkit-sensuality.html
  49. Pink Blush: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/pink-blush.html
  50. Kit, Nicole, here: http://angelasdreamz.blogspot.com/2010/04/ftu-nicole.html
  51. Heartbreaker Racs: http://cowgirlcreations00.blogspot.com/2010/01/heartbreaker-racs.html
  52. Kit, Oh My Heart, here: http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2010/01/freebie-oh-my-heart.html
  53. I'm One Of: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/im-one-of.html 
  54. 100% Woman: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/100-woman.html
  55. Kit, Miss Molly, here: http://cuddlebeezscraps.blogspot.com/2010/04/mini-kit-freebie-with-national.html
  56. Night Club Girl: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/night-club-girl.html
  57. Kit, Night Club Girls, here: http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2010/05/freebienight-club-girls.html
  58. Don't Stop the Music: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/06/dont-stop-music.html *no kit needed
  59. Template here: http://creativemisfitscreations.blogspot.com/2010/05/music-templates.html *download Tamie's templates (top of post) and use #1
  60. Sunflower Girl: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/05/sunflower-girl.html
  61. Kit, Anna's Amazing Grace, here: http://cuddlebeezscraps.blogspot.com/2010/05/annas-amazing-grace-i-have-recieved-few.html
  62. Being Me: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/05/being-me.html
  63. Kit, Pretty Blush, here: http://lacarolitasdesignz.blogspot.com/2009/02/freebie-pretty-blush.html
  64. Surf's Up: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/05/surfs-up.html
  65. Kit, Pirate Love, here: http://freebiefriendsscrapsandmore.blogspot.com/2009/05/new-ftu-scrapkit-rock-on.html *preview says it's Rock On but Stef explains that she mis-named it, it's really Pirate Love
  66. Biker Babe: http://brightskreationz.blogspot.com/2010/05/biker-babe.html 
  67. In the Prime of Life: http://bastelhexe.net/tutorialpage/tut11/tut917/intheprimeoflife_english.htm 
  68. Summer Fun: http://designsbysharonandsandie.blogspot.com/2010/06/summer-fun.html
  69. Sizzling Hot: https://sites.google.com/site/sassystutorials/sizzling-hot 
  70. http://fantasymoments-scraps.blogspot.com/2010/06/scrapkit-aflame.html
  71. All American Girl: http://mirandastutsntags.blogspot.com/2009/06/all-american-girl.html
  72. http://scrapityscrapandmore.blogspot.com/2009/08/tag-templates-1-20.html 
  73. American Girl: http://www.stu.asylum-thenorthwing.com/americangirl.htm or mirrored here: http://sites.google.com/site/stustuts/tutorials/american-girl
  74. American Babe: http://youngatheartdesigns.blogspot.com/2009/06/american-babe.html (currently the word art link is dead, I just wrote and told her)
  75. Above tuts use kit, All American Girl, here: http://scrappybitoffun.blogspot.com/2009/06/american-girl.html
  76. Starrified: http://z13.invisionfree.com/tweetys_tutorials/index.php?showtopic=135
  77. Xeracx Stalkers: http://cowgirlcreations00.blogspot.com/2009/12/xeracx-stalkers.html
  78. http://diteshaven.blogspot.com/2009/12/starrified-freebie.html
  79. USA: http://z13.invisionfree.com/tweetys_tutorials/index.php?showtopic=173
  80. Stars and Stripes: http://z13.invisionfree.com/tweetys_tutorials/index.php?showtopic=172 
  81. Cluster frames http://created-by-jill.blogspot.com/2010/06/special-tagger-freebie-by-jessica.html

Compartilhe

ATENÇÃO!

Diversos materiais postados aqui são de autoria desconhecida, divulgadas livremente em grupos de discussão ou em outros sites e no Google imagens. Mas, se você for proprietário de alguma arte e não queira ver publicado neste blog BASTA SOLICITAR A REMOÇÃO NOS COMENTÁRIOS, ou dizer que é de sua autoria que colocamos os créditos. E, por favor, seja educado pois, se está aqui foi porque foi encontrado em outro lugar na internet sem os créditos. Obrigada!

Various materials posted here are anonymous, disclosed freely in discussion groups or on other sites and Google images. But if you own some art and do not want to see published in this blog JUST ASK FOR REMOVAL IN COMMENTS, or say that it is of his own that put the credits. And please be polite as if here was because it was found elsewhere on the Internet without the credits. Thanks!

Designed By Blogger Templates